Our 8:00 am ‘DayBreak’ service provides an opportunity to worship early each Sunday and receive communion weekly.

The 9:00 am ‘NewSong’ service for those who prefer a praise team and casual format.

The 10:30 am ‘Cornerstone’ service is for those who prefer a more traditional worship format.


Matt Stillman, Pastor

Elected Council and those Appointed by the Pastor

Dick Gesswein
Barry Townsend
Carol Alexander
Renate Yow
Laura Boll
Judy Eater
Sarah Nelson

Finance: Tom Cecka